Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15
16

17

18

19

20

21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28

29
30

    

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM