Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

2

Holy Mass 9:00...

3

Holy Mass 5:30...

4

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

5

Confessions 4:...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

6

Mass in Spanis...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

7
8

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

9

Holy Mass 9:00...

10

Holy Mass 5:30...

11

Holy Mass - Mo...

12

Confessions 4:...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

13

Mass in Spanis...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

14
15

Communion Serv...

Holy Hour

16
17
18

Holy Hour

19

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

20

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

21
22
23
24
25

Holy Hour

26

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

27

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

28
29
30
   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Holy Mass - Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM