Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Holy Hour

3

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

4

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

5
6
7
8
9

Holy Hour

10

Confessions 4:...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

11

Mass in Spanis...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

12
13

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

14

Holy Mass 9:00...

15

Holy Mass 5:30...

16

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

17

Confessions 4:...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

18

Mass in Spanis...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

19
20

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

21

Holy Mass 9:00...

22

Holy Mass 5:30...

23

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

24

Confessions 4:...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

25

Mass in Spanis...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

26
27

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

28

Holy Mass 9:00...

29

Holy Mass 5:30...

30

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

31

Confessions 4:...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM