Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

2

3

4

5
6

7

8

9

10

11

12
13

14

15

16

17

18

19
20

21

22

23

24

25

26
27

28

29

30

31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Holy Day of Obligation

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Holy Day of Obligation

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM