Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Palm Sunday - Private Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Palm Sunday 10:30 am - Private Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Mass of the Lord's Supper - Private Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Celebration of the Passion of the Lord - Private

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Easter Vigil - Private Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Sunday Holy Mass - Private Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am - Private Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am - Private Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am - Private Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM