Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

2

Confessions 4:...

3

Holy Mass 10:3...

4
5

Holy Mass 9:00...

6

Holy Mass 9:00...

7

Holy Mass 5:30...

8

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

9

Confessions 4:...

10

Holy Mass 10:3...

11
12

Holy Mass 9:00...

13

Holy Mass 9:00...

14

Holy Mass 5:30...

15

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

16

Confessions 4:...

17

Holy Mass 10:3...

18

Mass reopens t...

19

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

20

Holy Mass 9:00...

Choir Practice

21

Holy Mass 5:30...

22

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

23

Confessions 4:...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

24

Mass in Spanis...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

25
26

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

27

Holy Mass 9:00...

Choir Practice

28

Holy Mass 5:30...

29

Holy Mass 9:00...

Holy Hour

30

Confessions 4:...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 5:30...

31

Mass in Spanis...

Pray the Rosar...

Holy Mass 10:3...

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday May 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am - Private Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday May 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am - Private Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm - Private Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am - Private Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday May 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am - Private Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Mass reopens to the public

    Monday May 18, 2020 12:00 AM to 12:01 AM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday May 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday May 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday May 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Thursday May 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Holy Mass 9:00 am

    Friday May 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday May 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confessions 4:30 pm

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Holy Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass in Spanish 8:00 am

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pray the Rosary

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Mass 10:30 am

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM